You may reach our officers directly by e-mail. Use the form [e-mail username]

Title Name E-mail username
President Alex Freeman president
Treasurer Drew Turner treasurer
Vice President for Membership Tyler Campbell membership
Vice President of Communications Victoria Sinclair communications
Secretary open secretary
Past President Ashley Hunt pastpresident

Find Us Elsewhere

Join our Facebook group, too.